Rollin’ into the HDYR? Family

8 Nov

Hey all you rollers,

I wanted to take the time to introduce myself, the newest member of the HDYR? family and blogger, Brittany.  I couldn’t be more excited to be a part of the company and wear the crown as “Publicity Princess.”

Throughout my training, I’ve found myself thinking about our corporate mission, “Making the world better, one stomach at a time,” and how I can contribute. To me, our mission means that we aspire to affect each one of you in a positive way. We encourage your creativity, uniqueness and personal goals for betterment. As I’ve heard so often around the office, we are a people company serving sushi and I can’t wait to interact with you, our people.

I plan to roll out new blog entries often, so check back to get the inside scoop on what’s going on at your favorite HDYR? stores and to discover how we are inspiring people like you. If you have any topic suggestions or have a burning question you want answered, please feel free to contact me at Brittany@howdoyouroll.com.

I look forward to getting to know all of you stellar individuals,

Brittany

Brittany

A little more about the “Publicity Princess”

Education: University of Texas; Dual Major Public Relations and Radio-Television-Film

Interests: Running, traveling, eating, being a princess, Tweeting, reading, discovering new things, Texas Football, oh and eating some more

HDYR? roll: Seaweed, white rice, chicken, jalapeno, green onion, cream cheese and spicy mayo

Leave a comment